Filmtracks Home Page Filmtracks Logo
MODERN SOUNDTRACK REVIEWS
Menu Search
Filmtracks User Comments >>
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (Hans Zimmer/Tom Holkenborg/Various) (2016)
Menu Options ▼
• Date of Oldest Comment: April 3, 2016
• Date of Newest Comment: June 27, 2017
• Total Comments: 51
Awesome Soundtrack
Lucas Nascimento - Friday, June 16, 2017, at 9:50 a.m.
1 comment  (365 views)
(Comment Deleted by Poster)
Mitchell Kyler Martin - Thursday, May 12, 2016, at 5:08 p.m.
2 comments  (944 views) - Newest posted Sunday, February 5, 2017, at 4:33 p.m. by Freddyfrito
Dear Lord Satan, answer our Hans Zimmer prayers!
Valar Morghulis - Sunday, May 8, 2016, at 7:57 p.m.
5 comments  (2130 views) - Newest posted Friday, January 20, 2017, at 12:07 p.m. by Mitchell Kyler Martin
Look at the BOTTOM of the BvS page!!! [EDITED]
BGee - Wednesday, May 4, 2016, at 4:13 p.m.
1 comment  (779 views)
FVSR Reviews Batman V Superman
Brendan Cochran - Tuesday, April 19, 2016, at 6:18 p.m.
1 comment  (746 views)
and yet..
Eptesicus - Sunday, April 10, 2016, at 3:43 p.m.
3 comments  (1888 views) - Newest posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017, at 1:05 a.m. by Wilczak
Movie Wave review of Batman v Superman
Southall - Friday, April 8, 2016, at 12:45 p.m.
1 comment  (826 views)
(Comment Deleted by Poster)
Mitchell Kyler Martin - Tuesday, April 5, 2016, at 5:23 p.m.
2 comments  (544 views) - Newest posted Wednesday, April 6, 2016, at 3:13 a.m. by Edmund Meinerts
Review or Childish Rant?
Yahzee - Tuesday, April 5, 2016, at 10:38 a.m.
5 comments  (1467 views) - Newest posted Thursday, April 14, 2016, at 9:52 a.m. by ilovecookies
Analysis and Appreciation of BvS score
Ed Chang - Monday, April 4, 2016, at 4:56 p.m.
3 comments  (1015 views) - Newest posted Monday, April 11, 2016, at 8:39 p.m. by Ed Chang
Alien References?
Pigbane - Monday, April 4, 2016, at 2:16 a.m.
6 comments  (1249 views) - Newest posted Sunday, November 27, 2016, at 2:48 p.m. by Ken
Line length
cs^tbl - Monday, April 4, 2016, at 12:33 a.m.
1 comment  (400 views)
We need a FRISBEE button!
SivakumarK - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 9:55 p.m.
1 comment  (311 views)
Fuck that shit! Anti-Zimmer reviewers SUCK
angry reader - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 3:41 p.m.
4 comments  (1062 views) - Newest posted Wednesday, April 6, 2016, at 12:41 p.m. by zaynecarrick
Another anti-Zimmer Filmtracks review?
Dill - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 2:02 p.m.
3 comments  (853 views) - Newest posted Wednesday, April 6, 2016, at 12:40 p.m. by zaynecarrick
The reviewers suck, BVS is awesome
Bryn Mercado - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 1:44 p.m.
3 comments  (922 views) - Newest posted Wednesday, April 6, 2016, at 12:34 p.m. by zaynecarrick
Hans Zimmer v Donald Trump
Ken Kirchner - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 1:34 p.m.
3 comments  (974 views) - Newest posted Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 4:04 p.m. by OPMac
A few thoughts of my own (Agreed with CC)
OPMac - Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 1:20 p.m.
6 comments  (1291 views) - Newest posted Sunday, April 3, 2016, at 5:23 p.m. by Z. Nitram

1   |   2   |  Next  |  Last  >>
Index Pages: 50 comments each

  • Return to Top (Full Menu) ▲
  • © 2016-2019, Filmtracks Publications