Filmtracks Home Page Filmtracks Logo
MODERN SOUNDTRACK REVIEWS
Menu Search
Filmtracks User Comments >>
Captain America: Civil War (Henry Jackman) (2016)
Menu Options ▼
• Date of Oldest Comment: May 10, 2016
• Date of Newest Comment: February 5, 2017
• Total Comments: 13
(Comment Deleted by Poster)
Mitchell Kyler Martin - Tuesday, December 13, 2016, at 10:44 a.m.
2 comments  (562 views) - Newest posted Sunday, February 5, 2017, at 6:31 p.m. by Freddyfrito
(Comment Deleted by Poster)
Mitchell Kyler Martin - Tuesday, December 13, 2016, at 10:37 a.m.
1 comment  (336 views)
My alternate review for Captain America: Civil War
Hari Haran - Wednesday, September 28, 2016, at 8:31 a.m.
1 comment  (457 views)
GOOD NEWS EVERYONE
Matt - Monday, June 20, 2016, at 6:23 p.m.
2 comments  (940 views) - Newest posted Monday, June 27, 2016, at 6:41 a.m. by Mitchell Kyler Martin
Analysis and Appreciation
Ed Chang - Monday, May 16, 2016, at 8:15 a.m.
1 comment  (908 views)
Let's be honest--TEDIOUS MOVIE and MUSIC
Gino Caputi - Saturday, May 14, 2016, at 12:13 a.m.
2 comments  (1260 views) - Newest posted Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at 12:03 a.m. by Scorelover
FVSR Reviews Civil War
Brendan Cochran - Thursday, May 12, 2016, at 10:15 a.m.
1 comment  (546 views)
(Comment Deleted by Poster)
Mitchell Kyler Martin - Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at 7:42 a.m.
3 comments  (959 views) - Newest posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016, at 2:32 p.m. by Mitchell Kyler Martin
  • Return to Top (Full Menu) ▲
  • © 2016-2019, Filmtracks Publications