Filmtracks Home Page Filmtracks Logo
MODERN SOUNDTRACK REVIEWS
Menu Search
Filmtracks User Comments >>
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra (Alan Silvestri) (2009)
Menu Options ▼
• Date of Oldest Comment: August 13, 2009
• Date of Newest Comment: November 4, 2009
• Total Comments: 14
WOW!!!
kharol - Friday, October 2, 2009, at 10:39 p.m.
2 comments  (2618 views) - Newest posted Monday, October 12, 2009, at 4:54 p.m. by Oscar G.
i need your advice on this
James - Friday, September 4, 2009, at 10:40 p.m.
4 comments  (2931 views) - Newest posted Wednesday, November 4, 2009, at 5:56 p.m. by Carlos Esnayra
Cool score
Alex24 - Friday, September 4, 2009, at 8:20 p.m.
1 comment  (1049 views)
Itīs a fun score
Erick - Monday, August 24, 2009, at 1:19 p.m.
1 comment  (1103 views)
Terrible mastering = bad CD album
Scott - Thursday, August 20, 2009, at 8:02 a.m.
1 comment  (1182 views)
G.I. Joe and Christmas Carol
Alans Zimvestri - Wednesday, August 19, 2009, at 7:15 a.m.
1 comment  (1615 views)
Mastered from MP3/lossy material
Gavin Salkeld - Sunday, August 16, 2009, at 9:24 p.m.
1 comment  (1102 views)
"8 years after 9/11" comment
James - Friday, August 14, 2009, at 7:57 p.m.
1 comment  (1013 views)
A Good Score
Solaris - Thursday, August 13, 2009, at 1:25 p.m.
1 comment  (840 views)
sound problem
F - Thursday, August 13, 2009, at 10:54 a.m.
1 comment  (870 views)
  • Return to Top (Full Menu) ▲
  • © 2009-2019, Filmtracks Publications